| SEPTEMBER
2005 |
Company:
Changzhou Hitek Electronics Co., Ltd
Email: satellite.2008@gmail.com
Tel:
+86-519-83292726
Fax:
+86-519-83273954 or +86-519-83900101
Name: Frank Chen
Country: China
Sa-exporter forum is reputable, and professional. |
| SEPTEMBER
2005 |
LABCC
Email: Simone@labcc.ch
Tel: +41919703853
Fax: +41916900702
We have noticed that in your web site there is a contact name "GRACE
LIU".
We would inform you about a fact happened some weeks ago.With Google, we
have found a GPS factory on Alibaba, contact name Grace Lui. After many
mails, we have request a samples.Some day gone, and we cant find a
solution for make working the device. This kind of device, without special
software usual provide by reseller, dont do nothing and you can see
nothing, may it also damaged and you dont know it.
And Grace has inform us about this fact, but after the reception of our
TT, and even without software, she propose a lot of other solutions for
try it (all impossibles).
They ever see "dont worry".They ask for a lot of money or very
big quantities of order for make it workable, so we ask for refund. The
reply was not.And Grace Lui stop to ereply to messages,ever offline, any
address, any phone number.So we contacted then the producer : Wit
group Technology, Shenzhen.
They reply : Grace sell to you the product, ask to Grace the refund, the
support and the warranty.They know the Grace's game but dont care.
The technician say to me in last message that i must hold the device like
is and for his company any problem, in a way that seem fierce and happy of
make a fraud without any consequence. Undestand the game? This is a real
nasty fraud.
We have make a lot of compliants in antifraud sites, reported to
international and local police,
and now we want advise the web site and companies because we have discover
that Grace sell for a lot of companies in the web.
Her real name is LIU YA LAN, usual works with Shenzhen company.
She has a lot of email : gracelius@hotmail.com/gracelius@163.com
and we think many others.
For protect your buyer, i suggest to pay attention to this woman.We dont
are sure that
all companies know what Liu Ya Lan is doing, but sure Wit group Technology
know it.
Im hoping that this warning will be useful and is not too late.
Thank you for your attention.
Best Regards
Simone Cigardi
Sales manager
LABCC COMPANY - SWITZERLAND |
| SEPTEMBER
2005 |
ASABA Steeling Steels
Email: homeboy@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.ase.com
I LOVE THIS PAGE BECAUSE IT IS A BUSINESS SITE FOR OUR ADVERT AND
COMMENTS. KEEP IT UP
Asaba Owerri, Lagos
|
|
PRODUCTION USA INC.
Email: dee.productionusa@telkomsa.net
Tel: 2711 7946702
Fax: 2711 7945059
I have already submitted a detailed request under separate cover. I just
wanted to add that this is by far the BEST website I have EVER seen!!
Dee Fourie, South
Africa
|
|